Bigg Boss winners
Entertainment Latest News Top News

Bigg Boss winners

Bigg Boss winners13 January 2013 :: Bigg Boss winners of previous seasons.

Big Boss is a reality TV show broadcast on Colors channel, It is a programme based on Big Brother format, which is also a reality show, first developed by Endemol in Netherlands.

A group of people live together isolated from their families and rest of the world. The contestants are closely monitored by cameras attached in the house. House-mates are overseen by a mysterious person known as ‘Bigg Boss’, whose only presence in the house is through his voice.

 Season 1 –   Rahul Roy

Season 2 –  Ashutosh Kaushik

Season 3 –  Vindu Dara Singh

Season 4 –  Shweta Tiwari

Season 5 –  Juhi Parmar

Season 6 – Urvashi Dholakia

Bigg Boss winners - Rahul RoyRahul Roy was the Winner of Bigg Boss Season – 1. Season 1 was hosted by Arshad Warsi in 2006-07. Rahul Roy is famous for his hit film Aashiqui which brought him fame.

Bigg Boss winners - Ashutosh KaushikAshutosh Kaushik was the Winner of Bigg Boss Season – 2. Season 2 was hosted by Shilpa Shetty. Ashutosh won the Big Boss Season 2 in the year 2008. He is a young boy from a small village in Bihar and has previously won MTV Hero Honda Roadies in 2007.

Bigg Boss winners - Vindu Dara SinghVindu Dara Singh was the Winner of Bigg Boss Season – 3. Season 3 was hosted by Amitabh Bachchan in 2009. Vindu Dara Singh Randhawa is the son of the famous wrestler turned actor late Dara Singh. He won the third season of Big Boss. He also won a Chevrolet Cruzea for being the most stylish and bold contestant.

Bigg Boss winners - Shewta TiwaryShweta Tiwari was the Winner of Bigg Boss Season – 4. Season 4 was hosted by Salman Khan in 2010-11. Shweta is a film and television actress. She gained popularity for her role of Prerna in the television serial Kasautii Zindagii Kay and emerged as the winner of the fourth season of the reality television show Bigg Boss.

Bigg Boss winners - Juhi ParmarJuhi Parmar was the Winner of Bigg Boss Season – 5. Season 5 was hosted by Sanjay Dutt and Salman Khan in 2011-’12. Juhi Parmar won the 5th Season of Big Boss. She is a well-known TV actor. She is married to Sachin Shroff, also a TV actor.

Bigg Boss winnersUrvashi Dholakia was the Winner of Bigg Boss Season – 6. Season 6 was hosted by Salman Khan. Urvashi Dholakia won Bigg Boss Season 6, where as Imam Siddiqui become Second. Host of the Show, Salman Khan anounced the name of the winner in the Grand Finale. Sana Khan was in third position where as Niketan was on Fourth Position. Urvashi Dholakia got Fifty Lakh as the prize money.Urvashi is a TV actress.

Leave a Reply