Lens Eye - Chairman's of Tata Group.
Latest News Top News

Chairman’s of Tata Group.

Lens Eye - Chairman's of Tata Group.29 December 2012 ::   Tata Group is an Indian multinational conglomerate company headquartered in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India. It encompasses seven business sectors: communications and information technology, engineering, materials, services, energy, consumer products and chemicals. Tata Group was founded in 1868 by Jamsedji Tata as a trading company.

Chairman’s of Tata Group.

Jamsetji Tata (1887–1904)

Dorabji Tata (1904–1932)

Nowroji Saklatwala (1932–1938)

J. R. D. Tata (1938–1991)

Ratan Tata (1991–2012)

Cyrus Mistry (2012–present)

Leave a Reply