Latest News Sports Top News

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 : Teams

ICC Cricket World Cup 2015. 25 January 2015 :: The ICC Cricket World Cup 2015 will be the 11th  International Cricket Council ICC Cricket World Cup, and will be jointly hosted by Australia and New Zealand and is scheduled to take place from 14th of  February to 29th  March 2015. Fourty Nine matches will be played in Fourteen venues with Australia staging 26 games at grounds in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth and Sydney while New Zealand hosting 23 games in seven cities, including Auckland, Christchurch, Dunedin, Hamilton, Napier, Nelson and Wellington. The final of the tournament will take place at the Melbourne Cricket Ground.

Pool A    

England                                                                                                       Australia                                                                                                    Sri Lanka                                                                                                    Bangladesh                                                                                                 New Zealand

 Pool B  

South Africa
West Indies
United Arab Emirates

Leave a Reply