Latest News Top News

Kuldeep Singh of Gurudwara Sri Guru Singh Sabha & Charanjeet Singh of Guru Nanak Hospital elected as Presidents.

Ranchi, Jharkhand May 11, 2015 :: Kuldeep Singh of Gurudwara Sri Guru Singh Sabha, Main Road, Ranchi & Charanjeet Singh Vasu of Guru Nanak Hospital & Research Centre, Station Road, Ranchi. was elected as President for 2015-2018, in a Election held at Guru Nanak School, Pee Pee Compound, Ranchi.
Kuldeep Singh defeted Iqbal Singh to win the election. He got 400 votes where as Iqbal Singh got 188 votes.

On the other Side Charanjeet Singh Vasu defeted Gurucharan Singh by 33 votes to win the post in Guru Nanak Hospital & Research centre organizing committee. Vasu got 286 votes where as Gurucharan Singh got 253.

Indrajeet Singh was the Electrol officer.

The New Presidents will form the Committee.

Leave a Reply