Politics Top News

New Governors for Four States.

26 August 2014 :: Senior BJP leader Kalyan Singh will take charge as Governor of Rajasthan and former union minister Vidyasagar Rao will head to Maharashtra.

 Two more BJP leaders, Vajubhai Rudabhai Vala and Mridula Sinha will take charge as the governors of Karnataka and Goa.

Kalyan Singh – Rajasthan;

Vajubhai Rudabhai Vala – Karnataka;

Chennamaneni Vidyasagar Rao – Maharashtra;

Mridula Sinha – Goa

Leave a Reply